Patrons Madison Scott-Clary

This site is for patrons to view works in progress and ideas.

When new content is released in an encrypted state for patrons, the post on patreon will include a passphrase that unlocks it on this site.

Posts


New Unimportant Verse for Important People

Sun, Jun 10, 18

More love poems I’ll never send.

More...

Prima Materia

Fri, May 04, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Disappearance (April edits)

Mon, Apr 16, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Disappearance (preview)

Sun, Apr 15, 18

“This is going to sting.”

More...

Party #2 - Hostess

Wed, Feb 14, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

You're Gone (working title, preview)

Wed, Jan 10, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

The Second Ridge (notes)

Mon, Jan 30, 17

Outline

More...

Qoheleth (2)

Thu, Jan 05, 17

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Qoheleth (1)

Wed, Jan 04, 17

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Welcome to the patrons page

Tue, Jan 03, 17

This site is primarily for patrons who would like to see advance copies of my works. I’ll post snippets or full stories here for patrons to see. If the advance copy can’t be released yet for whatever reason, I’ll encrypt it, and patrons will receive a passphrase that they can use to decrypt it. Because, yes, I’m a huge dork.

More...