Patrons Madison Scott-Clary

This site is for patrons to view works in progress and ideas.

When new content is released in an encrypted state for patrons, the post on patreon will include a passphrase that unlocks it on this site.

Posts


Fisher

Mon, Sep 10, 18

Alv pinned his ears back against his head as he stomped down the length of the block. His boots were too much for the drizzle that the weather offered, but it was that or his threadbare sneakers, and some tiny part of his mind had done the calculation without the rest of him knowing, and he’d tugged the heavy things on for the walk.

More...

Furry and Magic

Wed, Aug 15, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Tracking an anthology: the steps from start to finish

Tue, Jul 31, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Growth

Sat, Jun 30, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

New Unimportant Verse for Important People

Sun, Jun 10, 18

More love poems I’ll never send.

More...

Prima Materia

Fri, May 04, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Disappearance (April edits)

Mon, Apr 16, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

Disappearance (preview)

Sun, Apr 15, 18

“This is going to sting.”

More...

Party #2 - Hostess

Wed, Feb 14, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only

You're Gone (working title, preview)

Wed, Jan 10, 18

This post is encrypted and viewable to patrons only